Event Tracker

Time Where What Information Link
All dates subject to change
December 2019 (Update: 5th December 2019: St. Nicholas Day)
6 December 2019 - Friday
Karaoke
21:00 Jameson, Köln    
6 December - 8 December 2019 - Friday - Sunday
Lord of the Rings Weekend
  Metropolis, Köln    
7 December 2019 - Saturday
Doppelvorstellung: Troilus & Cressida + Romeo & Juliet
20:00 Brotfabrik, Bonn Bonn University Shakespeare Company  
8 December 2019 - Sunday
Christmas Cracker 2019
15:00 Ev. Auferstehungskirche, Köln Vom Weihnachtsoratorium zu Christmas Carols Leitung: Thomas van de Locht
8 December 2019 - Sunday
Troilus & Cressida
20:00 Brotfabrik, Bonn Bonn University Shakespeare Company  
9 December - 20 December 2019 - Monday - Friday
Britfilms 13
  Odeon, Köln Das englische Schulfimfestival  
9 December 2019 - Monday
Romeo & Juliet
20:00 Brotfabrik, Bonn Bonn University Shakespeare Company  
9 December 2019 - Monday
Jackpot Quiz
20:00 Jameson, Köln    
10 December 2019 - Tuesday
Troilus & Cressida
20:00 Brotfabrik, Bonn Bonn University Shakespeare Company  
11 December 2019 - Wednesday
Romeo & Juliet
20:00 Brotfabrik, Bonn Bonn University Shakespeare Company  
11 December 2019 - Wednesday
The King´s Singers: A King´s Christmas
20:00 Philharmonie Köln Traditionelle englische, amerikanische und deutsche Weihnachtslieder NDR Radiophilharmonie. Fawzi Haimor, Dirigent
12 December 2019 - Thursday
Troilus & Cressida
20:00 Brotfabrik, Bonn Bonn University Shakespeare Company  
12 December 2019 - Thursday
Weihnachtsfeier. Ein Betriebsunfall
17:00 Theater im Bauturm, Köln Mit Laurenz Leky und René Michaelsen  
12 December 2019 - Thursday
Weihnachtsfeier. Ein Betriebsunfall
20:00 Theater im Bauturm, Köln Mit Laurenz Leky und René Michaelsen  
13 December 2019 - Friday
Romeo & Juliet
20:00 Brotfabrik, Bonn Bonn University Shakespeare Company  
13 December 2019 - Friday
Karaoke
21:00 Jameson, Köln    
14 December 2019 - Saturday
Doppelvorstellung: Troilus & Cressida + Romeo & Juliet
20:00 Brotfabrik, Bonn Bonn University Shakespeare Company  
15 December 2019 - Sunday
Nine Lessons and Carols
18:00 All Saints, Köln Music: The Bonn English Singers  
16 December 2019 - Monday
Nine Lessons and Carols
19:30 St. Paulus, Bonn Music: The Bonn English Singers  
16 December 2019 - Monday
Jackpot Quiz
20:00 Jameson, Köln    
20 December 2019 - Friday
Karaoke
21:00 Jameson, Köln    
21 December 2019 - Saturday
Weihnachtsfeier. Ein Betriebsunfall
20:00 Theater im Bauturm, Köln Mit Laurenz Leky und René Michaelsen  
22 December 2019 - Sunday
Weihnachtsfeier. Ein Betriebsunfall
20:00 Theater im Bauturm, Köln Mit Laurenz Leky und René Michaelsen  
23 December 2019 - Monday
Jackpot Quiz
20:00 Jameson, Köln    
27 December 2019 - Friday
Karaoke
21:00 Jameson, Köln    
30 December 2019 - Monday
Jackpot Quiz
20:00 Jameson, Köln    
January 2020
27 January 2020 - Monday
Academy of Saint Martin In The Fields
20:00 Philharmonie Köln Werke von Arnold, Mozart, Say und Bartok Klavier und Leitung: Fazil Say
January 2020
3 January 2020 - Friday
Karaoke
21:00 Jameson, Köln    
6 January 2020 - Monday
Jackpot Quiz
20:00 Jameson, Köln    
10 January 2020 - Friday
Karaoke
21:00 Jameson, Köln    
13 January 2020 - Monday
Petermann! Eine kölsche Paranoia
20:00 Theater im Bauturm, Köln von Nina Gülstorff und Ensemble  
13 January 2020 - Monday
Jackpot Quiz
20:00 Jameson, Köln    
17 January 2020 - Friday
Karaoke
21:00 Jameson, Köln    
20 January 2020 - Monday
Jackpot Quiz
20:00 Jameson, Köln    
23 January 2020 - Thursday
Central Park West
20:00 Theater im Bauturm, Köln von Woody Allen  
24 January 2020 - Friday
Karaoke
21:00 Jameson, Köln    
25 January 2020 - Saturday
Central Park West
20:00 Theater im Bauturm, Köln von Woody Allen  
27 January 2020 - Monday
Jackpot Quiz
20:00 Jameson, Köln    
29 January 2020 - Wednesday
Moby Dick
20:00 Theater im Bauturm, Köln von Herman Melville  
31 January 2020 - Friday
Karaoke
21:00 Jameson, Köln    
February 2020
3 February 2020 - Friday
Karaoke
21:00 Jameson, Köln    
7 February 2020 - Monday
Jackpot Quiz
20:00 Jameson, Köln    
10 February 2020 - Friday
Karaoke
21:00 Jameson, Köln    
14 February 2020 - Monday
Jackpot Quiz
20:00 Jameson, Köln    
17 February 2020 - Friday
Karaoke
21:00 Jameson, Köln    
21 February 2020 - Monday
Jackpot Quiz
20:00 Jameson, Köln    
24 February 2020 - Friday
Karaoke
21:00 Jameson, Köln    
28 February 2020 - Monday
Jackpot Quiz
20:00 Jameson, Köln